Navigation

Littlebourne
Church of England Primary School

Together we learn, achieve and grow

Term Dates

It is extremely important for their educational development that all children attend school as regularly as possible and therefore it is only in exceptional circumstances that permission can be given for an authorised absence from school.

 

Please do not make any holiday arrangements for your child which will involve them missing school before making a request in writing to the Head of School.

 

National assessments for children take place in May and it is vital that children are present for these.

 

Littlebourne CEP School

Term dates September 2018 - July 2019

 

 

Staff Development Days   -   Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

 

Term 1           Wednesday, 5th September - Thursday, 18th  October 2018

 

Staff Development Day - Friday, 19th October

Half term holiday    22nd – 26th  October 2018

 

 

Term 2           Monday 29th October  -  Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

 

Term 3           Thursday 3rd January -  Thursday 14th February 2018

 

                        Staff Development Day   -    15th February 2019

 

                        Half term holiday    18th  – 22nd    February 2019

 

 

Term 4           Monday 25th February -  Friday 5th April 2019  

 

 

Term 5           Tuesday 23rd April -  Thursday 23rd May 2019

 

                        Half term holiday   27th May – 31st May 2019

 

Term 6           Monday 3rd June – Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Term 1 2019 - 2020 starts on Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

                                              

Top