Church of England Primary School

Together we learn, achieve and grow

E-Safety Committee



Tigers have elected 5 members of their class to form the e-Safety Committee for this year. They are:

Bradley, Grace R, Alice, Tillie and Finley.


They have given presentations to each class on Safer Internet Day.


Watch this space to see details of their presentations!

Seb has produced this poster for your information.